Visitors

Sunday Nursery

Sunday Nursery and Bible School is available in the Guardian Angels Room of the Parish Activity Center during the 9:00 and 10:30 am Masses.

Sunday Nursery Holidays
 Sunday, March 23, 2019

 Mardi Gras Weekend

 Sunday, April 21, 2019

 Easter

 Sunday, May 5, 2019

 Parish Fair

 Sunday, May 12, 2019

 Mother’s Day

 Sunday, May 26, 2019

 Memorial Day Weekend

 Sunday, June 16, 2019

 Father’s Day

 Sunday, July 7, 2019

 Independence Day Weekend

 Sunday, September 1, 2019

 Labor Day Weekend

 Sunday, December 1, 2019

 Thanksgiving

 Sunday, December 22, 2019

 Christmas

 Sunday, December 29, 2019

 New Year’s

Contact Information
Ms. Sharon Vincent
(225) 926-1883
Our Lady of Mercy is a family of faith united in prayer, love and Catholic Tradition.

We are dedicated to spreading the Good News of Jesus Christ through evangelization, education and Christian example. We strive to be as faithful as the Blessed Virgin Mary and live our faith by serving God, our fellow brothers and sisters and our community.

Site by Covalent Logic