Visitors

Sunday Nursery

Sunday Nursery and Bible School is available in the Guardian Angels Room of the Parish Activity Center during the 9:00 and 10:30 am Masses.

Sunday Nursery Holidays
 Sunday, February 26, 2017

 Mardi Gras Weekend

 Sunday, April 16, 2017

 Easter

 Sunday, April 30, 2017

 Parish Fair

 Sunday, May 14, 2017

 Mother’s Day

 Sunday, May 28, 2017

 Memorial Day Weekend

 Sunday, June 18, 2017

 Father’s Day

 Sunday, July 2, 2017

 Independence Day Weekend

 Sunday, September 3, 2017

 Labor Day Weekend

 Sunday, November 26, 2017

 Thanksgiving

 Sunday, December 24, 2017

 Christmas

 Sunday, December 31, 2017

 New Year’s

Contact Information
Ms. Sharon Vincent
(225) 926-1883
Our Lady of Mercy is a family of faith united in prayer, love and Catholic Tradition.

We are dedicated to spreading the Good News of Jesus Christ through evangelization, education and Christian example. We strive to be as faithful as the Blessed Virgin Mary and live our faith by serving God, our fellow brothers and sisters and our community.

Site by Covalent Logic